TenorGrid data center financing

QTS 12-building portfolio financing (July 2026)

Portfolio of 12 completed data centers; locations not stated.

Name
QTS 12-building portfolio financing (July 2026)
Location
Portfolio of 12 completed data centers; locations not stated.
Size
$3.25B financing
Status
Steady

The full record is for subscribers

The full record, with the dates, lenders, holders and sources, is available to subscribers.

Debt, lease and power contract datesGap between themOwner and tenantLendersFund holdersPrivate credit marksDated eventsSource documents

Built from public filings, rating reports and utility dockets. Not investment advice. Read the weekly brief